Weight Watching

So I rejoined Weight Watchers. I decided that once a week I will post after my weigh in, so I can keep track of what how I am doing. My goal is to lose at least 70lbs. by next January. Currently I weigh in at 251.8. I am 5’9″. I will post a picture later today that is a current of my largesse. 🙂 I joined Weight Watchers last Spring. I actually found my little weight tracker book. The last time I went to a meeting/weigh in was in August 2007. Since that time I have only gained 2 lbs. Not terrible, would have been better to have lost, but I knew that I had gained. I feel heavier than I have ever felt. But today, some pants I wore last week don’t seem to be as tight as they were. I don’t know what to contribute that to. Oh well, I’ll take it.

I stocked up on frozen meals for lunch (Smart Ones) and have already consumed the beginning of the water needed for the day. Oh joy! I didn’t eat so great over the weekend, but I can amend that with no problems during the week. So, onward with the weight loss! I am stoked!

Leave a Reply

