Weight Watching Week One

I weighed in on the 19th, and I lost a pound. Not a great start, but at least I lost. This week, however, I am not confident that I lost anything! I guess we will see on Saturday morning. I think I will get up really early and go to the meeting before 8. Anyway, that is my progress from week one and I am not so confident for week two. I am not going to fret it, I am tired of being a cow, so I really feel committed to losing. Although I do like stuffing my face!

2 Comments »

  1. Mrs. G. Said:

    A pound is excellent. Think in terms of a box of butter…that helps me.

  2. Geekgrl64 Said:

    That is great way to look at it!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

