Weight Watching Weigh In

Okay, so weigh in day is Saturday morning. I was a little late posting the first week’s results. I weighed in this morning and lost another pound. Yay me. I really thought I had gained, as I indulged in several beers last weekend. 🙂 So, I thought I should post a Month One picture of myself. Here I am:

That was taken last year, but I was the same size then as I am now. My goal is to lose at least 70 pounds by January ’09. I will try to get an updated shot up this weekend, but the only difference is my hair!

I haven’t introduced any exercise yet, but soon.

Hope everyone has a fabulous weekend. It is gray and cool here. Time to go clean!

Leave a Reply

