I <3 iPhone

I know that I am late to the game of the iPhone.  I got one last weekend and I just have to say that I lurve it sooooo much.  It was given to me, otherwise, I wouldn’t have one.  It isn’t the brand new one, it is someone’s old one that they replaced with the new 3G one. 

Now I have to tell all my friends to change my number in their phones…erghhh

 

====================================================

Onto kittens.  They are growing like the little weeds they are.  They are still confined away from the canines.  Chowder (85+ lb shepherd) still gets really excited about seeing the kitties and begins to cry.  Yara (80+ lb doberman) just looks at them wagging her tail.  She did smell one of the babies and made no attempt to eat him, but you never know.  I want some heft on the kitties so they can smack dog noses if needed.  I think it will take a long time, but I think that we can all live happily ever after.  I hope. 

Have a fabulous weekend everyone!

1 Comment »

  1. noble pig Said:

    I’m jealous.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

