I thought that this time I wouldn’t miss you.  I thought that I would be able to make it through the day without talking to you.  I mean, I can make it through the day without talking to you, but it is on my mind all. day. long.

I am mad and upset about what happened.  I am mad that you won’t ever read this post.  At least, I don’t think you check this blog out.  I never gave you the address.  But I digress.

You have always said that we are meant to get together.  I have always said that the universe is conspiring against us.  It’s not the universe, it is your actions that doom us.  Remember what I said to you during our big fight last month.  I told you I don’t want to be with anyone else but you.  I want you as my partner in this crazy game of life.  I still do, but you keep sabotaging us.

I miss you.  I love you.

1 Comment »

  1. noble pig Said:

    Heartbreaking.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

