Erghhh

I am so happy with America’s choice of our next chief executive.  I have supported this candidate from the primary in my state and before.  My neighbor is aware of my choice.  I have a Women for Obama sticker on my car, I don’t know how much more blatant my support can be.  

My neighbor has started to send me offensive (to me) joke emails regarding the choice of Obama as president.  Rather than email a cease and desist to her I am going to ask her face to face to please stop.   She will think I am crazy, because “they are just funny.  How can I possibly be offended?”   They are not funny and some of them are racist in nature.   Not good. 

Why won’t the naysayers give him a chance?

Leave a Reply

