2 Day Detox

So, recently I have been checking out some cleanses and detoxes. So, I decided to start off with the small, 2 day detox.   My mom and I had been at Whole Foods one day and I bought a bottle of juice from Arden’s Garden.   My mom was checking out the label and noticed that they have a detox\cleanse, so I checked it out here.  Yesterday I went to Whole Foods and I bought 2 gallons of the premixed fruit juices. 

I started this morning.  Not too bad.  I also weighed before I started, so I will weigh Wednesday morning and see if there is any change.  I am hoping for a little more energy and any weight that wants to leave certainly can!  A 10 day cleanse is in my near future…

Leave a Reply

